Contact Us

  • Surplus Warehouse - eBid Nashville
    1417 Murfreesboro Pike
    P.O. Box 196300
    Nashville, TN 37219-6300

     

    Phone: 615-880-eBid (3243)
    Fax: 615-862-6214

     

    Ebid Staff:
    Becky Zachgo - Customer Service
    Amber Emberton - Customer Service
    Bobby Douglas - Customer Service
    Daniel Crow - Vehicle Lots
    Kevin Bridges - Warehouse Support
    Danny Brown - Warehouse Support
    Darius Walker - Warehouse Support
    Kenneth Eads - Manager

    Email Addresses:
    becky.zachgo@nashville.gov
    amber.emberton@nashville.gov
    bobby.douglas@nashville.gov
    daniel.crow@nashville.gov
    kevin.bridges@nashville.gov
    kenneth.eads@nashville.gov

     

    Mobile #'s:
    Becky Zachgo  615-566-3833
    Amber Emberton  615-566-1962
    Bobby Douglas  615-456-3569
    Daniel Crow  615-566-1602
    Kevin Bridges  615-566-2362
    Danny Brown  615-947-8199
    Darius Walker 615-207-0029
    Kenneth Eads  615-456-3329